IMG_0231

This is a simple design for a poster that i created to promote my Surgeon game idea.

I had spent all day creating a short trailer for this product but when I came back to finish it off and render I could not find any of the files of the development or the end product I had so far. This has pushed me back a little bit so I just have enough time to create a digital version of the poster.

Screen Shot 2020-03-05 at 13.27.24.png

I created this poster on photoshop because I needed do a quick one as I was hoping to make a short gif to promote the film or a short trailer but everything I made for it and the composition I was using was lost so I had to start again but with little time I just made a digital version of the concept art I drew by hand with a few changes to make it a little bit more appealing.